DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix is a new classic party mixtape

DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix mp3. Radio disk jockey, DJ Fresh SA presents to you guys a brand new lockdown mix and is definitely a super tune.

The Lockdown mix comprises of banger tunes from different artistes.

DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix Tracklist:

1. #### – Unknown.
2. Sculptured Music – Ha-Ya.
3. The Rhythm Sessions & Nutownsoul – We Can Make It.
4. Anto Vitale – Taxi Nights (M-Sol Vocal Remix)
5. Kwamey & Franky Boissy – Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Main Mix)
6. DJ Fresh feat. Kora Calender – Cherrie (Aliphatik’s Afro Instrumental)
7. Shona SA & DJ Fresh – Lose You (Dub Mix)
8. Teddy McLane – Ecstasy.
9. Some Deep EDM.
10. Some Deep EDM.



Download Also: