DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album MP3

Album DJ Bongz – Son Of God Zip Mp3 Download. Veteran producer-artiste has unveiled his latest new studio project ”Son Of God Album. Not too long DJ Bongz has been teasing us with the songs tracklist and snippets but the albums and tracks are out already.

To get the vibes and know what the new album is all about DJ Bonjz released a track from the album titled ”Inkoma”.

Stream & Download Below:- DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album Fakaza, Datafilehost, Zamusic

DJ Bongz Son Of God Album Tracklist ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

1 Song of Joy (feat. Russell) || DOWNLOAD
2 Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu) || DOWNLOAD
3 Inkomo (feat. Russell) || DOWNLOAD
4 Nanini (feat. Fufu) || DOWNLOAD
5 Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando) || DOWNLOAD
6 Wangishiya (feat. SêNA) || DOWNLOAD
7 Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha) || DOWNLOAD
8 African Anthem || DOWNLOAD
9 Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) || DOWNLOAD
10 Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu) || DOWNLOAD
11 Son of God || DOWNLOAD
12 Magazin || DOWNLOAD
13 Bongz Drum || DOWNLOAD

Full Album & Download Link Dropping January 2020

Download Also: