Dj Maphorisa x Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings: Once Upon A Time In Lockdown Album ZIP Mp3 Download

South African Prolific Amapiano Producers Dj Maphorisa And Kabza De Small amidst the coronavirus lockdown pushes through with their new latest album and EP 2020  Titled The Scorpion Kings. And The EP Is Produced By Phori And Kabza De Small.

Scorpion Kings: Once Upon A Time In Lockdown Album houses a whole lots of fifteen hot amapiano songs.

Stream And Download “Dj Maphorisa x Kabza De Small – The Scorpion Kings” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

01. Scorpion Kings – Ithemba’lam ft Shasha || Download
02. Scorpion Kings – Buya & Agfreesto ft Lesego || Download
03. Scorpion Kings – Intombi ft Sekiwe & Mas Musiq || Download
04. Scorpion Kings – Phumelela ft Mawhoo & Myztro || Download
05. Scorpion Kings – Nguwe ft Arienne_foo || Download
06. Scorpion Kings – Msindisi ft Nomcebo Mp3 Download
07. Scorpion Kings – Ngibambe ft Daliwonga Mp3 Download
08. Scorpion Kings – Want to love you ft Tshego,Kly &TylerICU Mp3 Download
09. Scorpion Kings – Suka Ft Busiswa Mp3 Download
10. Scorpion Kings – Ama bbw ft Mark Khoza Mp3 Download
11. Scorpion Kings – Msholozi ft bukz 7 Myztro Mp3 Download
12. Scorpion Kings – Sbongile ft Masterpiece,Bontle Smith & Myztro Mp3 Download
13. Scorpion Kings – Scorpion Kings 2 ft Nhlanhla Mp3 Download
14. Scorpion Kings -Mdantso ft Mawhoo,Masterpiece & Mark Khoza Mp3 Download
15. Scorpion Kings – Hlonipha ft Howard & Buckz Mp3 Download

Download Also: