ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya EP zip (The Wrath of the Ancestors). Amapiano movement disk jockey ThackzinDJ unleashes yet another new amapiano EP titled Ingqumbo Yeminyanya EP to kick start the year 2020.

The new project features some of his closest vocalist and co-producers who helped him score a decent EP… Listen to the The Wrath of the Ancestors project below

ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Full Tracklist

ThackzinDJ feat. Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD
ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD
ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD
ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo – Something Jazzy (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD
ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD
ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele (Original Mix) || DOWNLOAD

Download Also: