Nigeria  |  Kenya  |  Ghana |

SR upload song

Ukhozi FM Top 10 Song Of The Year List 2019

Ukhozi FM Top 10 Song Of The Year List 2019 and How To Vote –  AFRICA biggest and most Loved radio Brand, boasting 7.8 Million listeners in South Africa alone , Ukhozi FM, have released the top 10 songs of the year and it didn’t go down well with most music lovers.

Ukhozi FM via their  social media accounts earlier this month asked their listeners to submit their favourite songs, and it reportedly received more than 10,000 submissions.

The most debated song on the list is Umlilo by DJ Zinhle ft Mvzzle and Rethabile, with some arguing it will be the crossover song, while others say otherwise. Those who never saw the announcement for submissions on Facebook have criticised the station for “excluding” their favourite songs, again sparking a debate on tribalism.

See Ukhozi FM Top 10 Songs Of The Year List 2019

1. Sithelo Ft. Skywonder – Forever

2. DJ Zinhle – Umilo

3. DJ Tira – Thank You Mr DJ

4. Semi T – Labantwana Ama Uber

5. Something Soweto – Akulaleki

6. Master KG Ft. Nomcebo – Jerusalema

7. Blaq Diamond – Ibhannoyi

8. TNS Ft. Mpumi – Umona

9. Ntencane – Wawuthembeni

10. Kaygee Daking X Bizizi Ft Killer Kau – Kokota Piano

How To Vote For Ukhozi FM Top 10 Songs Of The Year 2019

To vote for your favorite artiste simply dial –  SMS INGOMA plus uhlamvu ku 33665.



Nicole Elocin & Tyler ICU - Money Heist (FULL ALBUM) Nomcebo Zikode - Bayabuza Ft. Bongo Beats Vhudi - My Yoki Yoki Semi Tee – Mercedes Ft Focalistic Focalistic - Ke Busy Ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa Cassper Nyovest - Bonginkosi ft. Zola 7 Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa - Uthando Ft. Daliwonga Jobe London & Mphow69 - Ingane Ft. Focalistic & Ntokzin Character - Ngiyesaba Ft. Q Twins & Ntencane Vigro Deep - Blue Monday ft. Focalistic Click here to see more hot songs


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top